Stacking the Shelves #11

STSmall_thumb[2]

Stacking the Shelves is a meme hosted by Tynga @ Tynga’s Reviews.

In this meme, I take the opportunity to share what books i’ve bought, won or received for review.

For review:  I received…

The Red Chamber by Pauline Chen

Beautiful Disaster by Jamie McGuire

In the Company of Strangers by Liz Byrski

Silenced by Kristina Ohlsson

Bought: I couldn’t resist some bargain $2 buys at the Mudgee Readers’ Festival book fair over the weekend (take note of the rural lit theme here…!), plus I bought a copy of Bella’s Run which was signed by Margareta Osborn.

Bella's RunThe Cattleman's Daughter

Our Eva (The Kershaw Sisters, #3)

The Concubine's Secret

What books have you added to your bookshelves this week?

 

2 Comments

Filed under In My Mailbox, Stacking the Bookshelves

2 responses to “Stacking the Shelves #11

  1. Great haul! I love Beautiful Disaster.
    Have a great week reading.
    New follower

  2. I’ve heard mixed reviews about Beautiful Disaster so I hope you enjoy it. :)

Leave a Reply

