Stacking the Shelves #9

STSmall_thumb[2]

Stacking the Shelves is a meme hosted by Tynga @ Tynga’s Reviews.

In Stacking the Shelves I share books I’ve bought, won or received for review.

My book!

As I’m madly trying to catch up on my final review books for July before delving into August, I was thankful no review copies landed on my doorstep this past week. However, I was thrilled to receive print versions of my latest novel: Intuition, Book One of the Elite Series. I love the covers and I’m really happy with the overall look. Currently available in print from Lulu and soon to be on offer via Amazon and Fishpond.  Ebooks are also available at Amazon.

What books have you added to your bookshelves this week?

 

6 Comments

Filed under In My Mailbox, Stacking the Bookshelves

6 responses to “Stacking the Shelves #9

  1. Congratulations! It must be fantastic to receive the final copies of your book :)

  2. Wow!! The cover looks Awesome!! Congrats!!
    I’m a new Aussie blogger, come over for a visit some time!!
    Here’s my STS.
    Naomi @ Nomis Paranormal Palace
    http://nomisparanormalpalace.blogspot.com.au/2012/08/stacking-shelves-1.html
    New follower :)

  3. Congratulations on receiving printed copies of your book. Love the cover!

Leave a Reply

