Feature & Follow Friday #14

Feature and Follow Friday is a weekly meme hosted by Parajunkee

Q. If you could have characters from a book meet and form an epic storyline with characters from a TV series, which characters would you choose and why?

This was a tough question! I had a quick peruse of my bookshelf and thought it would be fun to mix a fun Aussie crime novel with a US crime show! That is, feisty Aussie, crime-fighter Tara Sharp from the novel Sharp Shooter by Marianne Delacourt and throw her into the NCIS series.

I’m sure Tara would give DiNozzo a run for his money!

Sharp Shooter (Tara Sharp, #1)

* * *

This week @ The Australian Bookshelf

Book Review: No Shirt, No Shoes, No Spells by Rose Pressey 3.5/5

Aussie Book Review: Beneath the Shadows by Sara Foster 5/5

Guest Blog Wednesdays with…R. Singh & Book Excerpt

In My Mailbox # 18

Book Feature: Silence by Becca Fitzpatrick

Book Review: Hush, Hush by Becca Fitzpatrick 4/5

Book Review: Crescendo by Becca Fitzpatrick 4/5

Book Review: Silence by Becca Fitzpatrick 4/5

and don’t forget the GIVEAWAY of The Invasion of 2020 by Ami Blackwelder- International, closes 16/10/11

Please feel free to leave a comment with a link to your blog.  If you click the facebook and twitter links to follow me, I will follow you back!

3 Comments

Filed under Friday blog hop

3 responses to “Feature & Follow Friday #14

  1. LOL an Aussie crime novel with a US crime show? Talk about pure fun! I just LOVE all things that have to do with mysteries (because they’re always so clever and well-done!) and I think mixing two together would create double the intensity! I’d watch it! :)

    Thanks so much for stopping by, Jayne! I hope you have an AMAZING weekend!

  2. i haven’t read Sharp Shooter but I love NCIS! So it sounds like a good answer to me :)

    Here’s my FF!

  3. Hopping through for Feature & Follow Friday.

    Stop by Pedantic Phooka for a $25 Amazon Giftcard giveaway this weekend.

    Have a great weekend!
    Holjo @ Pedantic Phooka

    http://www.pedanticphooka.com

Leave a Reply

